Frank Nigriello Chairman

Director of Corporate Affairs, Unipart Group

Sally Dicketts 

Group CEO Activate Learning

Stuart Miller Deputy Chairman

CEO of ByBox

John Knights 

Chairman Leadershape

Placi O’Neill-Espejo Deputy Chairman

Head of Commercial Sales & Marketing, Heyford Park Commercial

Anand Lakhani 

Head of Innovation Productiv Ltd

Stephen Dexter Treasurer

Everyman Legal

Anthony Lloyd 

Managing Director Fallowfields Hotel

Chris Blackburn 

Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean -The Faculty of Business Oxford Brookes University

Inderveer Tatla 


Charly Cox 

CEO Charly Cox Coaching Ltd

Caroline Thomsett 

Director Business Manoeuvres Ltd

Rob Jonckheer Company Secretary